committees

Committee Chairs

Budget Committee

Kelly Parsons O'Brien
kelly@cbacredit.com


Communications Committee

Courtney Reynaud
Courtney@creditorsbureau.com


Education Committee

Shawn Suhr
Shawn@contcred.com


L&L Committee

Sean Escobar
sescobar@uscbinc.com


Legislative Council

Cindy Marler
cindy.marler@statesrecovery.com

Robert Tavelli
rtavelli@tavellico.com

MAP Membership

June Coleman
jcoleman@kmtg.com

David Kaminski
kaminskid@cmtlaw.com


Membership Committee

Rodney Meeks
Rodney@e-ccsinc.com


Vendor Membership

Eric Ross
eross@mybillingtree.com


PAC Fund Committee

Robert Tavelli
rtavelli@tavellico.com

Cindy Marler
cindy.marler@statesrecovery.com


********************************************************************************************

Educactional Scholarship Foundation

Linda Guin
lguinn@cbmerchantservices.com