Board of Governors

Kelly Parsons O'Brien
President

Kelly Parsons O'Brien
Credit Bureau Associates
PO Box 150
Fairfield, CA 94533
(707) 432-2400
kelly@cbacredit.com

Courtney Reynaud
President-Elect/ CFO

Courtney Reynaud
Creditors Bureau USA
PO Box 942
Fresno, CA 93714
(559) 485-7900
Courtney@creditorsbureau.com

Shawn Suhr
Vice President/ Secretary

Shawn Suhr
Continental Credit Control
PO Box 30348
Santa Barbara, CA 93130
(805) 899-4431
Shawn@contcred.com

Shawn Suhr
Member-At-Large

David Cotter, Esq.
Absolute Resolutions
1455 Frazee Road
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 295-1200
dcotter@absoluteresolutions.com

Sandy Lubin
Immediate Past President

Sandy Lubin
Coastal Recovery Solutions
PO Box 480
Grover Beach, CA 93483
(805) 481-3155
slubin@coastalrecoverysolutions.com

Sandy Lubin
Region 1 President

Francesca Strucksburg
American Revenue Management
675 Hegenberger Rd., Ste 200
Oakland, CA 94621
(510) 632-3366
Francesca@myarmteam.com

Sandy Lubin
Region 3 President

Maryrose Diaz
Grant Mercantile Agency
PO Box 658
Oakhurst, CA 93644-658
(559) 683-4651
Maryrose-gma@sti.net

Sandy Lubin
Region 4 President

Tonya Richardson
California Business Bureau
PO Box 710340
San Diego, Ca 92171
(858) 492-1515
trichardson@cbbinc.com

Sandy Lubin
Region 5 President

Leonard Gilbert
Westside Recovery Services, LLC
4444 W Riverside Drive #300
Burbank, CA 91505
(818) 859-7966
LGilbert@westsiderecovery.com

Sandy Lubin
Member Representative

Mike Cheek
California Business Bureau
PO Box 5010
Monrovia, CA 91017-7110
(626) 303-1515
mcheek@cbbinc.com