Board of Governors

Courtney Reynaud
President

Courtney Reynaud
Creditors Bureau USA
PO Box 942
Fresno, CA 93714
(559) 485-7900
Courtney@creditorsbureau.com

Shawn Suhr
President-Elect/ CFO

Shawn Suhr
Continental Credit Control
PO Box 30348
Santa Barbara, CA 93130
(805) 899-4431
Shawn@contcred.com

Shawn Suhr
Vice President/ Secretary

Jim Hughes
USCB America
355 W. Grand Avenue, Suite 3200
PO Box 306
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 674-8975
jhughes@uscbinc.com

Member-At-Large

Dennis Christie
Performant Recovery, Inc.
333 N Canyon Pkwy., Suite 100
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 960-4755
dchristie@performantcorp.com

Kelly Parsons O'Brien
Immediate Past President

Kelly Parsons O'Brien
Credit Bureau Associates
PO Box 150
Fairfield, CA 94533
(707) 432-2400
kelly@pacificcreditservices.com

Sandy Lubin
Region 1 President

Chris Schumacher
Optio Solutions, LLC, dba Qualia Collection Services
PO Box 4699
Petaluma, CA 94955
(800) 360-2827 x3401
cschumacher@optiosolutions.com

Sandy Lubin
Region 3 President

Maryrose Diaz
Grant Mercantile Agency
PO Box 658
Oakhurst, CA 93644-658
(559) 683-4651
Maryrose-gma@sti.net

Sandy Lubin
Region 4 President

Tonya Richardson
California Business Bureau
PO Box 710340
San Diego, Ca 92171
(858) 492-1515
trichardson@cbbinc.com

Sandy Lubin
Region 5 President

Leonard Gilbert
Westside Recovery Services, LLC
4444 W Riverside Drive #300
Burbank, CA 91505
(818) 859-7966
LGilbert@westsiderecovery.com

Sandy Lubin
Member Representative

Mike Cheek
California Business Bureau
PO Box 5010
Monrovia, CA 91017-7110
(626) 303-1515
mcheek@cbbinc.com